Hungover…

9 Oct

It’s been a while, losers. Maybe because I don’t have time in my princess day to deal with all of your dumbasses.
First of all heres my proof pic for all you bitches that don’t believe it’s really me

Here’s a little bit of what I’ve been up to…

Some loser cuck sent me this video after tributing $145 for me and my boyfriend to go out and have a fabulous time. HAHAHA So I uploaded it to YouTube to show the world what a pathetic loser he really is!
Me and my boyfriend did have a wonderful time while you losers were sitting at home drooling over my pictures, however it did result in a wicked hangover. Princess is NOT happy.

One Response to “Hungover…”

  1. cris January 27, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    my mouth salivate when you show me your middle finger because I am a loser!

Leave a Reply

