Teamviewer

9 Oct

Oh gosh I love Teamviewer. It is seriously my new favorite thing in the world. Today ChickenShit had to get drunk before he calld my cam line becasue he always too scared and signs out of Teamviewer because he knows how powerful I am. He finally called my cam line and watched me talk about how I loved being in control of his computer and how much of a loser he was for $10 a minute. And then I tributed myself $75 for my perfection and amazing tits. He (I) spent $150 on myself in a matter of minutes. Cha-ching!

Some of my recent Teamviewer niteflirt feedback, all left by Yours Truly

Go to my Niteflirt page here losers if you aren’t too scared!

– Princess Liz

4 Responses to “Teamviewer”

  1. feetlickingSlaveRudolf November 23, 2010 at 6:39 pm #

    144 092 455
    PW 123456
    or http://www.ammyy.com 1 479 425

    • lavishprincess November 23, 2010 at 9:41 pm #

      I don’t do Teamviewer sessions without a tribute loser!

  2. T. Bowen June 6, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

    Princess, may i kneel to ask how much tribute i have to send for You to rule my computer to do as You want. slave tony.

  3. tony bowen June 17, 2011 at 10:32 pm #

    Do You still do teamviewer Princess, for Your gain of course, i accept i will need to tribute Princess. Loser kneels to Your beauty and cruelty in adoration.

Leave a Reply

